The FEIBP is the representative European federation for the brushware industry, comprising about 350 companies, linked by means of their national associations or as individual members. Manufacturers and suppliers of an enormous variety of high quality brushes: Technical brushes, brushes for personal care, household brushes, hygiene brushes and of course paintbrushes. A long existing industry but modern and innovative, proud to make our products in Europe. Our website is renewed and we do hope that look, feel and content appeal to you and please be invited to use our company tracker to find one of those excellent companies near you. 

The FEIBP provides a great network for colleagues in the industry and we work together in working groups and the annual congress is as always the outstanding opportunity to meet your fellow entrepeneurs.

The FEIBP board is leading the federation and these are the members:

  • Andrew McIlroy, President (Germany)
  • Alessandro Acquaderni, vice- President / chairman Working Group Technical Brushes (Italy)
  • Peter Brunner, Treasurer (Switzerland)
  • Mrs Cordula Herneth (Austria)
  • Peter Langenegger, chairman Working Group Personal Care (Switzerland)
  • Pierre Simler (France)
  • Piet van Erp, chairman Working Group Paintbrushes (the netherlands)
  • Dominique DeCoopman (Belgium)
  • Karsten Skov (Denmark)
  • Philip Coward, chairman Working Group Professional Hygiene Brushware (UK)
  • Matthias Peveling (Germany)
  • Fons Ceelaert, general manager (the netherlands)

Do not hesitate to get in touch with the FEIBP!